Important Dates

Below you will find important dates for BaySwim including our terms and quarter dates, assessment weeks, holiday development clinics and the start of water safety weeks.

Term Dates

Babies, Pre School Morning/Afternoon & School Age

Term 1 2021

Tuesday 9 Feb - Sunday 19 April


Term 2 2021

Monday 3 May - Sunday 11 Jul


Term 3 2021

Monday 26 Jul – Sunday 2 Oct


Term 4 2021

Monday 18 Oct - Sunday 20 Dec

School Holiday Lesson Dates

School Age & Pre School Afternoon

Holidays Before Term 1 2021
Week 1: 11 Jan - 15 Jan
Week 2: 18 Jan - 22 Jan
Week 3: 25 Jan - 29 Jan
Week 4: 01 Feb - 05 Feb


Holidays End Term 1 2021
Week 1: Tues 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Week 2: Mon 26 Apr - Fri 30 Apr


Holidays End Term 2 2021
Week 1: Mon 12 Jul - Fri 16 Jul
Week 2: Mon 19 Jul - Fri 23 Jul


Holidays End Term 3 2021
Week 1: Mon 4 Oct - Fri 8 Oct
Week 2: Mon 11 Oct - Fri 15 Oct