Important Dates

Below you will find important dates for BaySwim including our terms and quarter dates, assessment weeks, holiday development clinics and the start of water safety weeks.

Term Dates

Babies, Pre School Morning/Afternoon & School Age

Term 1 2020

Tuesday 28 Jan -  Sunday 12 Apr


Term 2 2020

Monday 18 May - Sunday 5 Jul


Term 3 2020

Monday 20 Jul – Sunday 27 Sept


Term 4 2020

Monday 12 Oct - Sunday 20 Dec

School Holiday Lesson Dates

School Age & Pre School Afternoon

Holidays End Term 1 2020
Week 1: Tues 14 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
Week 2: Mon 20 Apr - Fri 24 Apr


Holidays End Term 2 2020
Week 1: Mon 6 Jul - Fri 10 Jul
Week 2: Mon 13 Jul - Fri 17 Jul


Holidays End Term 3 2020
Week 1: Mon 28 Sept - Fri 2 Oct
Week 2: Mon 5 Oct - Fri 9 Oct


Holidays End Term 4 2019/20
Week 1: 6 Jan - 10 Jan
Week 2: 13 Jan - 17 Jan
Week 3: 20 Jan - 24 Jan
Week 4: 25 Jan - 29 Jan